Spiderman Birthday Cake

This is a birthday cake that was made for two five-year old boys.  It is a banana cake and it took me almost two and a half hours to decorate it.  The boys were excited, so I guess the job was perfectly done.  I hope you like it.

About eftychia2011

I am a working mother that loves cooking and baking.
This entry was posted in Desserts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Spiderman Birthday Cake

  1. Ivy says:

    Efti, kaloriziko to kainourgio sou blog. You are doing a great job with these cakes. Congratulations.

  2. Eftychia says:

    Thank you Ivy for your kind words.
    Thank you for everything!!!

  3. pauline says:

    Lovely cake, I can see lots of work on the details on this – do our children know how much work goes into these I wonder? so worth it when you see their faces. I’m sure they loved every mouthful.

    • eftychia2011 says:

      Thank you Pauline
      Well, the two boys were next to me while I was working on their cake, and they looked really excited!!! It took me almost 2 1/2 hours to finish decorating it. Thank you very much for your nice comments!

  4. Amazing cakes :)
    you are really talanted

Leave a Reply

