Vegetable, Fruit and Mozzarella Salad

Easy and delicious at the same time.  It was made from green vegetables, tomato, mozzarella cheese, ham, orange, balsamic vinegar, extra virgin olive oil, and organic nuts.

About eftychia2011

I am a working mother that loves cooking and baking.
This entry was posted in Salads. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Vegetable, Fruit and Mozzarella Salad

  1. Ivy says:

    I love this salad and the orange compliments rockets well. I suppose you must be fed up with halloumi, eating it all the time, but I think halloumi is ten times better than mozarella and I always love to support local products. Next time add some epsima in the vinaigrette and see if you like it better :)

    • eftychia2011 says:

      Thank you Ivy for the advice. I will try epsima, which is an organic product as well. I love halloumi and I use it in many recipes but in this salad I prefer mozzarella since this cheese has a neutral taste.

  2. This my kind of salad and I could eat this everyday! lovely presentations!

  3. Sarah Davies says:

    I love recipes with wholesome simple ingredients! Nice job! Looks delicious.

    ~Sarah

  4. I really like this. This is something I would make right now!

  5. Allen says:

    I agree that this recipe looks both healthy and delicious. Will definitely be trying it soon.
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

